CHILD SOLDIER

image

image

JOHN 17 WE ARE NOT OF THIS WORLD

image

MATTHEW 13 SEED OF THE SOWER PARABLES

image

EPHESIANS 6 WE WEAR THE FULL ARMOUR OF GOD

image

JEREMIAH 1: 1:1 The words of Jeremiah the son of Hilkiah, of the priests that were in Anathoth in the land of Benjamin:1:2 To whom the word of the LORD came in the days of Josiah the son of Amon king of Judah, in the thirteenth year of his reign.1:3 It came also in the days of Jehoiakim the son of Josiah king of Judah, unto the end of the eleventh year of Zedekiah the son of Josiah king of Judah, unto the carrying away of Jerusalem captive in the fifth month.1:4 Then the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,1:5 Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.1:6 Then said I, Ah, Lord GOD! behold, I cannot speak: for I am a child.1:7 But the LORD said unto me, Say not, I am a child: for thou shalt go to all that I shall send thee, and whatsoever I command thee thou shalt speak.1:8 Be not afraid of their faces: for I am with thee to deliver thee, saith the LORD.1:9 Then the LORD put forth his hand, and touched my mouth. And the LORD said unto me, Behold, I have put my words in thy mouth.1:10 See, I have this day set thee over the nations and over the kingdoms, to root out, and to pull down, and to destroy, and to throw down, to build, and to plant.1:11 Moreover the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, Jeremiah, what seest thou? And I said, I see a rod of an almond tree.1:12 Then said the LORD unto me, Thou hast well seen: for I will hasten my word to perform it.1:13 And the word of the LORD came unto me the second time, saying, What seest thou? And I said, I see a seething pot; and the face thereof is toward the north.1:14 Then the LORD said unto me, Out of the north an evil shall break forth upon all the inhabitants of the land.1:15 For, lo, I will call all the families of the kingdoms of the north, saith the LORD; and they shall come, and they shall set every one his throne at the entering of the gates of Jerusalem, and against all the walls thereof round about, and against all the cities of Judah.1:16 And I will utter my judgments against them touching all their wickedness, who have forsaken me, and have burned incense unto other gods, and worshipped the works of their own hands.1:17 Thou therefore gird up thy loins, and arise, and speak unto them all that I command thee: be not dismayed at their faces, lest I confound thee before them.1:18 For, behold, I have made thee this day a defenced city, and an iron pillar, and brasen walls against the whole land, against the kings of Judah, against the princes thereof, against the priests thereof, and against the people of the land.1:19 And they shall fight against thee; but they shall not prevail against thee; for I am with thee, saith the LORD, to deliver thee. Jeremiah
image

image

ACTS 2: 2:1 And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place.2:2 And suddenly there came a sound from heaven as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled all the house where they were sitting.2:3 And there appeared unto them cloven tongues like as of fire, and it sat upon each of them.2:4 And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance.2:5 And there were dwelling at Jerusalem Jews, devout men, out of every nation under heaven.2:6 Now when this was noised abroad, the multitude came together, and were confounded, because that every man heard them speak in his own language.2:7 And they were all amazed and marvelled, saying one to another, Behold, are not all these which speak Galilaeans?2:8 And how hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?2:9 Parthians, and Medes, and Elamites, and the dwellers in Mesopotamia, and in Judaea, and Cappadocia, in Pontus, and Asia,2:10 Phrygia, and Pamphylia, in Egypt, and in the parts of Libya about Cyrene, and strangers of Rome, Jews and proselytes,2:11 Cretes and Arabians, we do hear them speak in our tongues the wonderful works of God.2:12 And they were all amazed, and were in doubt, saying one to another, What meaneth this?2:13 Others mocking said, These men are full of new wine.2:14 But Peter, standing up with the eleven, lifted up his voice, and said unto them, Ye men of Judaea, and all ye that dwell at Jerusalem, be this known unto you, and hearken to my words:2:15 For these are not drunken, as ye suppose, seeing it is but the third hour of the day.2:16 But this is that which was spoken by the prophet Joel;2:17 And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:2:18 And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy:2:19 And I will shew wonders in heaven above, and signs in the earth beneath; blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke:2:20 The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and notable day of the Lord come:2:21 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved.2:22 Ye men of Israel, hear these words; Jesus of Nazareth, a man approved of God among you by miracles and wonders and signs, which God did by him in the midst of you, as ye yourselves also know:2:23 Him, being delivered by the determinate counsel and foreknowledge of God, ye have taken, and by wicked hands have crucified and slain:2:24 Whom God hath raised up, having loosed the pains of death: because it was not possible that he should be holden of it.2:25 For David speaketh concerning him, I foresaw the Lord always before my face, for he is on my right hand, that I should not be moved:2:28 Thou hast made known to me the ways of life; thou shalt make me full of joy with thy countenance.2:30 Therefore being a prophet, and knowing that God had sworn with an oath to him, that of the fruit of his loins, according to the flesh, he would raise up Christ to sit on his throne;2:31 He seeing this before spake of the resurrection of Christ, that his soul was not left in hell, neither his flesh did see corruption.2:32 This Jesus hath God raised up, whereof we all are witnesses.2:33 Therefore being by the right hand of God exalted, and having received of the Father the promise of the Holy Ghost, he hath shed forth this, which ye now see and hear.2:34 For David is not ascended into the heavens: but he saith himself, The Lord said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand,2:35 Until I make thy foes thy footstool. Acts

FOUR BLOOD MOON TETRADS (ACTS 2:17-21)

image

ACTS 2;17-21
image

image

image

MAZZAROTH JOB 38:31-34

image

image
image

PYRAMIDS ORION MAZZAROTH/JOB 38:31-33/TETRADS, APPOINTED TIMES LEO/LION, AUGUST 6 = PLEIADIANS
image

AUGUST 6 Nordic Pleiadisns/My BDay

JEREMIAH 5: 5:1 Run ye to and fro through the streets of Jerusalem, and see now, and know, and seek in the broad places thereof, if ye can find a man, if there be any that executeth judgment, that seeketh the truth; and I will pardon it.5:2 And though they say, The LORD liveth; surely they swear falsely.5:3 O LORD, are not thine eyes upon the truth? thou hast stricken them, but they have not grieved; thou hast consumed them, but they have refused to receive correction: they have made their faces harder than a rock; they have refused to return.5:4 Therefore I said, Surely these are poor; they are foolish: for they know not the way of the LORD, nor the judgment of their God.5:5 I will get me unto the great men, and will speak unto them; for they have known the way of the LORD, and the judgment of their God: but these have altogether broken the yoke, and burst the bonds.5:6 Wherefore a lion out of the forest shall slay them, and a wolf of the evenings shall spoil them, a leopard shall watch over their cities: every one that goeth out thence shall be torn in pieces: because their transgressions are many, and their backslidings are increased.5:7 How shall I pardon thee for this? thy children have forsaken me, and sworn by them that are no gods: when I had fed them to the full, they then committed adultery, and assembled themselves by troops in the harlots’ houses.5:8 They were as fed horses in the morning: every one neighed after his neighbour’s wife.5:9 Shall I not visit for these things? saith the LORD: and shall not my soul be avenged on such a nation as this?5:10 Go ye up upon her walls, and destroy; but make not a full end: take away her battlements; for they are not the LORD’s.5:11 For the house of Israel and the house of Judah have dealt very treacherously against me, saith the LORD.5:12 They have belied the LORD, and said, It is not he; neither shall evil come upon us; neither shall we see sword nor famine:5:13 And the prophets shall become wind, and the word is not in them: thus shall it be done unto them.5:14 Wherefore thus saith the LORD God of hosts, Because ye speak this word, behold, I will make my words in thy mouth fire, and this people wood, and it shall devour them.5:15 Lo, I will bring a nation upon you from far, O house of Israel, saith the LORD: it is a mighty nation, it is an ancient nation, a nation whose language thou knowest not, neither understandest what they say.5:16 Their quiver is as an open sepulchre, they are all mighty men.5:17 And they shall eat up thine harvest, and thy bread, which thy sons and thy daughters should eat: they shall eat up thy flocks and thine herds: they shall eat up thy vines and thy fig trees: they shall impoverish thy fenced cities, wherein thou trustedst, with the sword.5:18 Nevertheless in those days, saith the LORD, I will not make a full end with you.5:19 And it shall come to pass, when ye shall say, Wherefore doeth the LORD our God all these things unto us? then shalt thou answer them, Like as ye have forsaken me, and served strange gods in your land, so shall ye serve strangers in a land that is not your’s.5:20 Declare this in the house of Jacob, and publish it in Judah, saying,5:21 Hear now this, O foolish people, and without understanding; which have eyes, and see not; which have ears, and hear not:5:22 Fear ye not me? saith the LORD: will ye not tremble at my presence, which have placed the sand for the bound of the sea by a perpetual decree, that it cannot pass it: and though the waves thereof toss themselves, yet can they not prevail; though they roar, yet can they not pass over it?5:23 But this people hath a revolting and a rebellious heart; they are revolted and gone.5:24 Neither say they in their heart, Let us now fear the LORD our God, that giveth rain, both the former and the latter, in his season: he reserveth unto us the appointed weeks of the harvest.5:25 Your iniquities have turned away these things, and your sins have withholden good things from you.5:26 For among my people are found wicked men: they lay wait, as he that setteth snares; they set a trap, they catch men.5:27 As a cage is full of birds, so are their houses full of deceit: therefore they are become great, and waxen rich.5:29 Shall I not visit for these things? saith the LORD: shall not my soul be avenged on such a nation as this?5:30 A wonderful and horrible thing is committed in the land;5:31 The prophets prophesy falsely, and the priests bear rule by their means; and my people love to have it so: and what will ye do in the end thereof?5:28 They are waxen fat, they shine: yea, they overpass the deeds of the wicked: they judge not the cause, the cause of the fatherless, yet they prosper; and the right of the needy do they not judge. Jeremiah

image

AMOS 5: 5:7 Ye who turn judgment to wormwood, and leave off righteousness in the earth,5:8 Seek him that maketh the seven stars and Orion, and turneth the shadow of death into the morning, and maketh the day dark with night: that calleth for the waters of the sea, and poureth them out upon the face of the earth: The LORD is his name:5:9 That strengtheneth the spoiled against the strong, so that the spoiled shall come against the fortress.5:10 They hate him that rebuketh in the gate, and they abhor him that speaketh uprightly.5:11 Forasmuch therefore as your treading is upon the poor, and ye take from him burdens of wheat: ye have built houses of hewn stone, but ye shall not dwell in them; ye have planted pleasant vineyards, but ye shall not drink wine of them.5:12 For I know your manifold transgressions and your mighty sins: they afflict the just, they take a bribe, and they turn aside the poor in the gate from their right.5:13 Therefore the prudent shall keep silence in that time; for it is an evil time.5:14 Seek good, and not evil, that ye may live: and so the LORD, the God of hosts, shall be with you, as ye have spoken.5:15 Hate the evil, and love the good, and establish judgment in the gate: it may be that the LORD God of hosts will be gracious unto the remnant of Joseph.5:16 Therefore the LORD, the God of hosts, the LORD, saith thus; Wailing shall be in all streets; and they shall say in all the highways, Alas! alas! and they shall call the husbandman to mourning, and such as are skilful of lamentation to wailing.5:17 And in all vineyards shall be wailing: for I will pass through thee, saith the LORD.5:18 Woe unto you that desire the day of the LORD! to what end is it for you? the day of the LORD is darkness, and not light.5:19 As if a man did flee from a lion, and a bear met him; or went into the house, and leaned his hand on the wall, and a serpent bit him.5:20 Shall not the day of the LORD be darkness, and not light? even very dark, and no brightness in it?5:21 I hate, I despise your feast days, and I will not smell in your solemn assemblies.5:22 Though ye offer me burnt offerings and your meat offerings, I will not accept them: neither will I regard the peace offerings of your fat beasts.5:23 Take thou away from me the noise of thy songs; for I will not hear the melody of thy viols.5:24 But let judgment run down as waters, and righteousness as a mighty stream.5:25 Have ye offered unto me sacrifices and offerings in the wilderness forty years, O house of Israel?5:26 But ye have borne the tabernacle of your Moloch and Chiun your images, the star of your god, which ye made to yourselves.5:27 Therefore will I cause you to go into captivity beyond Damascus, saith the LORD, whose name is The God of hosts. Amos
image

image

SLEEPING SHEEPLE BIBLE VERSES

image

image

image

image
image

PLEIADIAN’ARRIVAL ON EARTH

image

image

P

image
image

image

image

image
image
image
image

GENESIS 11 Bible Skeptik

image

USA MILITARY (camp “ADDER” the SERPENT)

image

image

image

EPHESIANS 6 FULL ARMOUR OF GOD

image

image

image

OUR BATTLE IS NOT OF THIS WORLD

image

JOHN 17 WE ARE NOT OF THIS WORLD

image
image

image

image

image
image
image

O

R
image

JACKLYN ON THE PASTOR PUNCHES KID IN CHEST

How can sheeple begin to heal, themselves and Earth, if no love is in their hearts for their closest family and friends. Preachers in material built churches will go this far with children so they remain slaves to the material Earth systems. Their money is needed to pay for future pastors cadillacs and houses

That isnt the saddest part. Sheeple have no clue what, where, the real church is

REVELATION 1:20

image

image
image
image
image

STARSEED INDIGO CHILDREN

image

TOY SOLDIER BY EMINEM

image
image

SOLDIERS SPEAK OUT

image

RELIGIOUS CHILDREN VS THE AWAKENED ONES

LYRICS TO “TOY SOLDIER” BY EMINEM

“Like Toy Soldiers”

Step by step, heart to heart, left right left We all fall down…

[Chorus] Step by step, heart to heart, left right left We all fall down like toy soldiers Bit by bit, torn apart, we never win But the battle wages on for toy soldiers

[Verse 1] I’m supposed to be the soldier who never blows his composure Even though I hold the weight of the whole world on my shoulders I ain’t never supposed to show it, my crew ain’t supposed to know it Even if it means goin’ toe to toe with a Benzino it don’t matter I’d never drag them in battles that I can handle unless I absolutely have to I’m supposed to set an example I need to be the leader, my crew looks for me to guide ’em If some shit ever does pop off, I’m supposed to be beside ’em That Ja shit I tried to squash it, it was too late to stop it There’s a certain line you just don’t cross and he crossed it I heard him say Hailie’s name on a song and I just lost it It was crazy, this shit went way beyond some Jay-z and Nas shit And even though the battle was won, I feel like we lost it I spent too much energy on it, honestly I’m exhausted And I’m so caught in it I almost feel I’m the one who caused it This ain’t what I’m in hip-hop for, it’s not why I got in it That was never my object for someone to get killed Why would I wanna destroy something I help build It wasn’t my intentions, my intentions were good I went through my whole career without ever mentionin’ And that was just out of respect for not runnin’ my mouth And talkin’ about something that I knew nothing about Plus Dre told me stay out, this just wasn’t my beef So I did, I just fell back, watched and gritted my teeth While he’s all over t.v. down talkin’ a man who literally saved my life Like fuck it i understand this is business And this shit just isn’t none of my business But still knowin’ this shit could pop off at any minute cause

[Chorus]

[Verse 2] There used to be a time when you could just say a rhyme And wouldn’t have to worry about one of your people dyin’ But now it’s elevated cause once you put someone’s kids in it The shit gets escalated, it ain’t just words no more is it? It’s a different ball game, callin’ names and you ain’t just rappin’ We actually tried to stop the 50 and Ja beef from happenin’ Me and Dre had sat with him, kicked it and had a chat with him And asked him not to start it he wasn’t gonna go after him Until Ja started yappin’ in magazines how we stabbed him Fuck it 50 smash ’em, mash ’em and let him have it Meanwhile my attention is pullin’ in other directions Some receptionist at The Source who answers phones at his desk Has an erection for me and thinks that I’ll be his resurrection Tries to blow the dust off his mic and make a new record But now he’s fucked the game up cause one of the ways I came up Was through that publication the same one that made me famous Now the owner of it has got a grudge against me for nothin’ Well fuck it, that motherfucker can get it too, fuck him then But I’m so busy being pissed off I don’t stop to think That we just inherited 50’s beef with Murder Inc. And he’s inherited mine which is fine ain’t like either of us mind We still have soldiers that’s on the front line That’s willing to die for us as soon as we give the orders Never to extort us, strictly to show they support us We’ll maybe shout ’em out in a rap or up in a chorus To show them we love ’em back and let ’em know how important it is To have Runyan Avenue, soldiers up in our corners Their loyalty to us is worth more than any award is But I ain’t tryna have none of my people hurt and murdered It ain’t worth it, I can’t think of a perfecter way to word it Then to just say that I love ya’ll too much to see the verdict I’ll walk away from it all before I let it go any further But don’t get it twisted, it’s not a plea that I’m coppin’ I’m just willin’ to be the bigger man If ya’ll can quit poppin’ off at the jaws, well then I can Cause frankly I’m sick of talkin’ I’m not gonna let someone else’s coffin rest on my conscience cause

[Chorus]

Aliearia

Leave a Reply

