SPELLS & WITCHCRAFT

image
image

JOB 38: 38:1 Then the LORD answered Job out of the whirlwind, and said,38:2 Who is this that darkeneth counsel by words without knowledge?38:3 Gird up now thy loins like a man; for I will demand of thee, and answer thou me.38:4 Where wast thou when I laid the foundations of the earth? declare, if thou hast understanding.38:5 Who hath laid the measures thereof, if thou knowest? or who hath stretched the line upon it?38:6 Whereupon are the foundations thereof fastened? or who laid the corner stone thereof;38:7 When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy?38:9 When I made the cloud the garment thereof, and thick darkness a swaddlingband for it,38:10 And brake up for it my decreed place, and set bars and doors,38:19 Where is the way where light dwelleth? and as for darkness, where is the place thereof,38:23 Which I have reserved against the time of trouble, against the day of battle and war?38:24 By what way is the light parted, which scattereth the east wind upon the earth?38:25 Who hath divided a watercourse for the overflowing of waters, or a way for the lightning of thunder;38:26 To cause it to rain on the earth, where no man is; on the wilderness, wherein there is no man;38:28 Hath the rain a father? or who hath begotten the drops of dew?38:30 The waters are hid as with a stone, and the face of the deep is frozen.38:31 Canst thou bind the sweet influences of Pleiades, or loose the bands of Orion?38:32 Canst thou bring forth Mazzaroth in his season? or canst thou guide Arcturus with his sons?38:33 Knowest thou the ordinances of heaven? canst thou set the dominion thereof in the earth?38:34 Canst thou lift up thy voice to the clouds, that abundance of waters may cover thee? Job

This blog/site contains much information about witchcraft, black magic, occultism, voodoo magic, esoterica and paganism. When I had some difficulties in my life, magic helped me to find the right way. I started to collect different information about witchcraft and wicca. So I decided to create a website with many texts, containing secret wiccan knowledge. I hope that my site will help people to find their way on the road of learning magic.

Today the alternative religions are very widespread in the world. The wicca and witchcraft become a strong part of our life. But sometimes it’s difficult to start Introducing with the world of magic without help. This website contains many useful articles on magic, paganism and occultism. i am sure that they will help you in your search.

Magic helps to see the goal of your life and to seek to it. I am experienced old witch, I know a lot and know how. I remember how hard it was to start this journey’s path, as my purpose, and I want to help beginners. I tried to find different information about black magic, occultism, voodoo magic, esoterica and paganism. I hope you will find it useful for you.

I try to credit all artciles but sometimes I don’t know the source or author. Some of the information in this articles comes from my own research and some is sent to me by friends and colleagues. If you recognize an article on my site and know the source or author, please contact me and I will add that information to the article. If you are the author of an article published on my site, and prefer that I do not feature it here, please let me know and I will promptly remove it upon request. I want to thank everyone for sharing so much wonderful information!

image
INTRO:
SPELLS & WITCHCRAFT

image

SPELLS: JOURNEY OF SOULS PT 1

Aliearia

Leave a Reply

