TSHIRT VIKINGS TRAINED FOR THIS FOR LIFETIMES (Jeremiah 1:5 KJV)

image
image
image
image

JEREMIAH 1:5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.

image

image

ISAIAH 54:

4 Fear not; for thou shalt not be ashamed: neither be thou confounded; for thou shalt not be put to shame: for thou shalt forget the shame of thy youth, and shalt not remember the reproach of thy widowhood any more.

image

5 For thy Maker is thine husband; the LORD of hosts is his name; and thy Redeemer the Holy One of Israel; The God of the whole earth shall he be called.

6 For the LORD hath called thee as a woman forsaken and grieved in spirit, and a wife of youth, when thou wast refused, saith thy God.

7 For a small moment have I forsaken thee; but with great mercies will I gather thee.

8 In a little wrath I hid my face from thee for a moment; but with everlasting kindness will I have mercy on thee, saith the LORD thy Redeemer.

9 For this is as the waters of Noah unto me: for as I have sworn that the waters of Noah should no more go over the earth; so have I sworn that I would not be wroth with thee, nor rebuke thee.

ISAIAH 54:5

ISAIAH 66 & EZEKI”EL” 8: (6th year, 6th Month, 5th day)

EZEKI”EL” 8: (66 Books in the Bible / Take 5 out for the Torah= (66-5=61/ 6+1=7= “7”= Righteous, MYSTERIOUS # 7 STARS OF REVELATIONS)

ISAIAH 66

TSHIRT VIKINGS TRAINED FOR THIS FOR LIFETIMES (Jeremiah 1:5 KJV)
Aliearia

Leave a Reply

